Partners and Executive Board

Executive Board

Name                                                       Organisation

Sarah Jane Chimbwandira                  CEO, Surrey Wildlife Trust  (Chair)

Carolyn McKenzie/TBC                         Head of Environment, Surrey CC

Ruth Hutchinson                                    Director for Public Health, SCC

Bill Biddell                                               Country Land & Business Assn, Hampton Estate

TBA                                                            Natural England

Jason Gaskell                                           CEO, Surrey Community Action

Richard Murphy                                     Director of CES, University of Surrey

Cate Newnes-Smith                                CEO, Surrey Youth Focus

Jim McAllister                                          CEO, Rutland Group

Rob Fairbanks                                          Director, Surrey Hills AONB

Lisa Creaye-Griffin                                  Director, Surrey Nature Partnership

Working Group Chairs

John Edwards, SCC                                 Local Sites Partnership

Mike Waite, SWT                                     Biodiversity WG

Ruth Hutchinson, SCC                            Health & Wellbeing WG